nad zalewem

zalew, Kobyla Góra, Wielkopolska, Polska


I feel sentimental about this place.

I was here for the first time as a child with my mum and sister, and then over the years I could watch how change, and beautify and grow.

I was here quite recently (11.2023) and the surrounding forest treated me with lots of fresh wild mushrooms. It was fun beyond measure.

Miejscowość stała się turystyczna, przez ten sztucznie zbudowany zbiornik, na małej Rzece Meresznicy. Budowę zaczęto od wycinki lasu w 1978 roku. Do dziś przyciąga latem wielu turystów, co przyczyniło się też do dużego rozwoju agroturystyki.

Wracam tu z sentymentem do wydeptanych w latach młodzieńczym swych ścieżek.


Październik 2023 – wspomnienie z 11.2019

One comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.